Shriram Capital Limited
Laying the foundation for a strong future
Board of Directors
  • Mr. Ajay PiramalChairman
  • Mr. DV RaviManaging Director
  • Dr. Akhila Srinivasan Non Executive Director
  • Mr. LakshminarayananDirector (Non-Executive)
  • Mr. Puneet BhatiaNominee Director - TPG India Investments II Inc.
  • Mr. Rajesh Laddha Nominee Director - Piramal Enterprises Ltd.
  • Mr. Jasmit Singh Gujral Non Executive Director
  • Mr. T.K. Gowrishankar Independent Director
  • Mr. Ian Maxwell Kirk Nominee Director- Sanlam
  • Mr. Umesh Revankar Director (Non-Executive)
  • Mr. Prasheem Seebran Nominee Director - Sanlam